Learning Management System
End-to-end solution for learning and teaching
Create high quality assessments with minimal effort
Fee Management
All the fee management tools you need under a single roof
Student Information System
All your student data at your finger tips in one click
Admission Management
Seamless lead management and admission process digitization
Exam Planner
Plan exams and share schedule seamlessly with all students and teachers
Report Card
Customize, create, download and print your school’s digital report card
Collect school fees in advance and get visibility into your cashflow
Student Tracking System
Keep track of student information, performance, bus-location and attendance.
Launch NEP Compliant 21st Century Skill Courses

Teachmint Teacher of The Year- Winners

The influence that teachers have on students cannot be overstated. The Teachmint Teacher of The Year Award was conducted to honor the round the clock contribution of teachers and acknowledge their selfless deeds. With over fifteen thousand entries and over four lakh votes, it was overwhelming to say the least!

The awards were divided to three categories; Best Educator, Best School and Best Coaching Institute. Ready to find out who the winners are? Here you go!

Best Educator

We had received over six thousand entries for this category and Shri Devesh Kumar Shukla has won the Best Educator Award!! His zeal and enthusiasm has fetched him this award and he will be getting a brand new MacBook. Congratulations Sir!

Consolation Prize

The following teachers will be getting the consolation prize and will be getting a brand new Pentab.
1. Pradip Jadhao
2. Deepak Singh
3. Prof Arif Pathan
4. Author Sunil Sir
5. Dinakar C M

Best School

Govt. HPS Rajola K has bagged the Best School Award and will be getting 20 x Redmi Note 10T+ 20 x Tripod + Apple Macbook along with 1 year Free Subscription of Teachmint for Institute! There were more than six thousand entries for this category and Govt. HPS Rajola K aced it with their hard work and dedication. Congratulations!

Consolation Prize

Here's the list of schools that will be getting the consolation prize. Each school will be getting a MacBook and a Pentab along with six months free subscription of Teachmint for Institute!

  1. Govt. Pre University College
  2. Govt. First Grade College, Davangere
  3. Maulana Azad College, Aurangabad
  4. Good Base School
  5. Noor Convent Inter College


Best Coaching Institute

Vidhyarthi Mathematics Tutorial by Vikash Kumar Singh has won the Best Coaching Institute award and will be getting a 78" Smart Board and 1 year Free Subscription of Teachmint for Institute. Congratulations!!

Consolation Prize

All the coaching institutes mentioned below will be getting a Redmi Note 10T, a tripod and 6 months Free Subscription of Teachmint for Institute as consolation prize.

  1. Chemistry World by Asalam Ansari
  2. Azizia Tuiching by Mohd. Saad
  3. Unique Academy by Sachin Parashram Raut
  4. Dhanush Academy by Dr.C.S. Sreenivasa Rao
  5. Keshav Soglan Tutorials by Keshav Soglan

The Teachmint Teacher of The Year Award witness entries from all across the country and each entry was commendable. While we cannot give an award to all the participants, please understand that all of you have won our hearts with your enthusiasm and dedication. We will be back with more exciting contests and recognition programs. Until then, stay tuned, Happy Teaching!

Name must have atleast 3 characters
School name must have atleast 3 characters
Phone number must have atleast 7 digits and atmost 15 digits
Please select a role