Talk About Teachmint - Winners | Online Contest

Talk About Teachmint - Winners

  • Anagha Vallikat
    Anagha Vallikat

The second edition of Talk About Teachmint Contest that commenced on the 9th of April was a huge success. With around a hundred participants, it was a herculean feat to decide the winners.

We have selected the winners based on the terms that were mentioned before. The quality of the video, the content and the authenticity have been taken into consideration. In addition to this, it was also noted whether the participants adhered to the rules and regulations that were mentioned. ย (Read the rules and regulations here.)

Here are the ten lucky winners of the contest:

  1. Ranjana Sahu
  2. Prabhat Kumar Bais
  3. Ram Prakash Patel
  4. Sandeep Raturi
  5. Vineet Bhavsar
  6. Himanshu Tiwari
  7. Madhusmita Panigrahi
  8. Prem Prakash Choudhary
  9. Apurva Dubey
  10. Gopal Wagh

All the ten winners will be getting a brand new tripod from Digitek. Congratulations to all the winners and we extend our heartfelt gratitude to all the participants. If your name is not on the list, please don't be disheartened. Your efforts and enthusiasm have not gone unnoticed and we need your continued support and love. We will be back with more exciting contests. ย Stay tuned and happy teaching!